One if the most radical possibilities of cooperative business is meeting each other's needs, and our own needs, outside the confines of a capitalistic society that prioritizes profit over people. By supporting each other's enterprises and finding ways they overlap, dovetail, or mutual benefit, we are doing something really big together!

Matt Bobzien

Cell phone repair and general IT needs! 
502-443-4362 or 
message me on Facebook

Carly Gutierrez
Registered yoga teacher! My passion is teaching yin and restorative yoga that is focused on relieving stress and anxiety. 
Carlyg0526@gmail.com
502-200-3272
Yoga with Carly

Carolyn Gilles Hannan
Lady Bear Resale Boutique
ladybearresale.com
Quality consignment for the whole family. 
502-356-4990 
Carolyn@LadyBearResale.com

James Henry 
Woodworking and Flash drawing
Henry the Maker

Jenny Claire Hoffmann
Birth doula/postpartum doula/lactation peer support/childbirth and parenting education
502-396-7500 
know.more@live.com
Dandelion Birth Services of Kentuckiana

Coury M. Horsley
Middletown Cycling 
11519 Shelbyville Rd. 
St. Matthews Cycling 
131 St. Matthews Ave. 
We can help with any of your cycling needs from tune ups & parts to new or used bicycles. :)

Jenny Kute
Save-A-Lot Grocery Stores 
4148 Taylor Blvd
Taylor Blvd Save-A-Lot (Louisville, KY)
2626 Portland Ave
Portland Save A Lot
Full selection of fresh produce, fresh meat cut in store and low prices on everyday grocery items!!
Jskute@hotmail.com

Laura Busse McGarity
Laura McGarity Design 
Consulting offering interior design services both residential and commercial. 
502-608-5125 Laurainteriordesignky@gmail.com

The Fat Lamb
fatlamblouisville.com
fatlamblouisville@gmail.com

Portage House
eatportagehouse.com
Portagehousejeff@gmail.com

Tonya Mae Pacey
Pacey's Peaces
Organic, small batch, selfcare products made with love and compassion
Paceyspeaces@gmail.com
812-216-1589

Hal Riedling
Real Estate Agent
Parker & Klein Real Estate
502-640-1274
Hal@parkerandklein.com

Hal & Ben's Bike-In
We’ve teamed up with Olmsted Parks to host 5 outdoor events with local music and family-friendly movies this year in parks throughout the city. (We encourage families to ride their bikes to them, but driving is also totally acceptable. It’s like a drive-in, but with bikes!)

Marta RM
Marta Ringenberg-Means 
Woodworker/Furniture maker
502-727-2228
Mringenberg@gmail.com

Juston Schmidtke
Small Animal Veterinarian @ Goshen Animal Clinic
13108 W U.S. Hwy 42, Prospect, KY 40059
+1 502-228-1827
http://www.goshenanimalclinic.net

Emily Joan Smith
Devotional Singer/Musician and Certified Yoga Instructor 
Services: yoga and meditation instruction, Kirtan and devotional chant, other sacred (including Christian) music, wedding singer/musician, folk/bluegrass duo with my husband under the name Wind & Pine, kid-centered music (music-jam birthday parties anyone?!)

Duffy Trager
Immigration Attorney
Russell Immigration Law Firm, PLLC
1019 S. Fourth St.
Louisville, KY 40203
502-587-7791
Website: http://www.russellimlaw.com

Alex Turner
Mortgage Loan Officer 
@Alex Turner - Evo Mortgage Loan Officer
https://www.evomortgage.com

Amie Turner
Amie Turner Yoga
-Registered yoga instructor & registered prenatal yoga instructor. I can teach to groups or privately. What I love to teach: Hatha yoga, gentle yoga, beginning ashtanga yoga, & prenatal yoga! 
812-461-7040
amieturneryoga@gmail.com

Kabira Oshun Yakini
Golden Glow #GGxtasy (mobile store selling Afrocentric jewelry, raw and unrefined black soap and whipped shea butter, sage & incense)
Infinite Yoga (mobile yoga instructor)
Mocha Belly Doulas
Sacred Sacral Sisters (dance classes starting in April)
K.y.triumphs@gmail.com
Infiniteyogaky@gmail.com
Mochabellydoulas@gmail.com